Titan's second RMT

This is my team for the June International 2014 online competition, following the same ruleset as the May International and VGC 2014 standard rules. Full rules for this specific tourney are here. In a nutshell:

- Level 50.
- Doubles.
- Kalos Dex and Kalos Native only.
- Item Restriction
- Mewtwo, Xerneas, Yveltal, Zygarde are banned.
- Species restriction: no two Pokémon of the same National Dex number (ie can't have 2 Rotom formes).

This team is based on my May International team (ok, its 85% the same); after all, I did rather well and this is the exact same rule set as that tournament. Results of that are in my sig. So, using what I learned there, I saw what I used, what other people used, what worked, and what didn't, and played around with filling gaps. I'll skip the teambuilding process for one simple reason: I've been doing Drought since 2011 and this has gone from Singles to Doubles and across 2 generations. No way in hell am I typing that out in detail. :P
For the sake of credit: all sprites are from http://www.pkparaiso.com/xy/sprites_pokemon.php

On to the team with the side stuff out of the way:

Charizard @ Charizardite-Y
Timid, 140 HP, 4 Def, 164 Sp. Atk, 4 Sp. Def, 196 Speed.
Ability: Blaze -> Drought

- Heat Wave
- Protect
- Solarbeam
- Ancientpower

Agatio. Finally got a nickname I like. Yes it's obscure.