XY Ubers Team Haxadactyl (peaked 27 on suspect ladder)

So this is my second ubers team that I think is worth making a RMT for, I'm still fairly new to ubers and competative pokemon in general so I do really appreciate suggestions.

Evolution of Team:

The Major Change I made was getting rid of heatran. I originally used heatran to roar things like xerneas out, and get up rocks, and also force ferrothorn to switch. I ended up dropping it because I would still lose sometimes to focus blast xern, and I would automatically lose to any yveltal that has taunt. I fixed that be replaceing heatran with CM clefable. Calm mind clefable gives me the much needed fairy and and a way to beat taunt yveltal, as long as still have a decent check to geoxern.

So no longer the game is decided by taunt yveltal and I feel safer dealing with geoxern, and now have a dragon immunity. The biggest lost I gained with this trade is that ferrothorn does a lof of work versus my team, and I don't have a SR setter anymore.

Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 248 HP / 8 Def / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Calm Mind
- Wish
- Protect

Clefable is my most solid although a little shaky geoxern check, also is the mon that stops taunt yveltal from beating me. The fairy typing is great as it forces a lot of things out. The EV spread allows me to take the first couple hits before I set up calm minds as best as I can. Unaware is need for geoxern and allows it to beat gothitelle (usually it just forces a switch), and the stupid evasionpass teams. Moonblast is my attack of choice, calm mind alows me to beat geoxern and if it gets set up a lot of mons like palkia and kyogre can't come in.

Yveltal @ Leftovers
Ability: Dark Aura
EVs: 232 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def / 16 Spe
Impish Nature
- Foul Play
- Taunt
- Roost
- Toxic