National Dex Monosteel team in Natdex OU

Nope there's no typo! This is a monotype team for the natdex OU category. Ive playtested this team a good amount on the ladder and I'm posting this team here to find room from improvements and general thoughts from you guys. I'm rather new to teambuilding so any kind of advice would be greatly appreciated! So anyways without further ado, here is the team :

Kartana.png

Kartana @ Normalium Z / Grassium Z
Ability: Beast Boost
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 Def / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Leaf Blade
- Knock Off
- Giga Impact
- Smart Strike

One of the main sources of damage in this team, Kartana's high attack stat allows it to threaten out opposing pokemon or become a potential sweeper in the late game. I usually use two different kartana depending on the situation, Normalium Z to help my team against threats that resist Bloom Doom like Zapdos. Usually I run Grassium Z which would KO Defensive Lando, SD Glisco, and Toxapex with the help of an attack boost or a little bit of chip.

Heatran.png

Heatran @ Leftovers
Ability: Flash Fire
EVs: 252 HP / 232 SpD / 24 Spe
Calm Nature
- Magma Storm
- Earth Power
- Taunt
- Toxic

The most important pokemon in my team as it is my only fire switch in, this poses alot of issues that I wil talk about later on. It is a great switch in to special threats like offensive Zapdos, Koko, Latias and Latios, Serperior, etc and is my only counter to Quiver Dance Volcarona. Toxic is extremely important for calm mind sweepers and for crippling Mega-Swampert in the difficult rain matchup.

Corviknight.png

Corviknight @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 184 Def / 72 SpD
Relaxed Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Defog
- Brave Bird
- U-turn
- Roost