Jirachi (Specially Defensive)

This is my first time in QC, so I hope I got everything right. I made this Jirachi set when I got sick and tired of not being able to reliably switch into and handle fast special attackers, such as Starmie, Gengar, Jolteon. This Jirachi is designed to counter these "big 3" special attackers, whilst simultaneously handling a multitude of other offensive and defensive threats.

GP Checks 2/2

Changes Log: New EV spread
Now using a physical variant that has been deemed more effective
Minor Change in EV Spread

http://www.smogon.com/dp/pokemon/jirachi

[SET]
name: Specially Defensive
move 1: Thunder Wave / Body Slam
move 2: Iron Head
move 3: Wish / Protect
move 4: Fire Punch
nature: Careful
item: Leftovers
evs: 252 HP / 228 SpD / 32 Spe

[SET COMMENTS]

<p>With a Careful nature and large investments in both Special Defense and HP, Jirachi is able to switch into any special attacker, bar strong Fire-types, without being 2HKO’d. Anything else, from Life Orb Starmie’s Hydro Pump to Choice Specs Jolteon's Thunderbolt will not manage a 2HKO. The only other Pokemon who can come close to this level of special bulk is Blissey, who is set-up fodder for anything and grinds the momentum of more offensive teams to a screeching halt. However, unlike Blissey, specially defensive Jirachi cannot switch into special attackers all day long; Jirachi must use Wish whenever it can afford to do so in order to stay healthy. Therefore, Jirachi is a check, not a hard counter, to special attackers and must be played as such.</p>