First Smogon RMT: OU Heavy Offense

Hello all. I've been playing competitive for about six months now, and I've got a fair handle on battling. So, I figured it's about time I posted my first RMT.

This team is very offensive, as only one Pokemon on the team could be considered defensive. It has some nice synergy, but also several problems, mainly with certain fairly common threats. I'm posting this for help with correcting them.

If you have a suggestion, a question, or a correction, please post it. I don't bite... hard...

Changes or additions will be bolded.

Azelf @ Focus Sash
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 56 Atk / 200 SpA / 252 Spe
Nature: Naive (+Spe -Sp.Def)
-Taunt
-Stealth Rock
-Fire Blast
-Explosion

Azelf is a great lead for my team, it's fast, it keeps the rocks off the field, it gets SR to abuse itself, it can hit the ever common Steel leads of OU hard with Fire Blast, and it carries the threat of Explosion, which leads to quite a few mispredicts from my opponent. I modified its EVs slightly to give it an Attack stat of 300, bumping up the power of Explosion while still managing to net the critical 2HKO on Bronzong with Fire Blast.

Dragonite (M) @ Life Orb
Ability: Inner Focus
EVs: 252 Atk / 252 SpA / 4 Spe
Nature: Quiet
-Draco Meteor
-Fire Blast
-Superpower
-Extremespeed

Yes, before you ask, I'm insane. This one was originally a Bulky Dragon Dancer, but I found that it clashed with Scizor and was more of a hindrance than a help. This is a variant of the standard Anti-Lead set, which I chose because it carries Extremespeed for revenge killing and max SpA Draco Meteor, something no other set can claim. The only real way it's modified is Superpower. The standard Anti-Lead Dragonite has Earthquake in that slot, but Superpower allows him to OHKO Blissey and packs a surprise for ShucaTran. This Dragonite is extremely hard to switch into if used properly, which is why I'm using him for mid-late game rather than an Anti-Lead.

Starmie @ Leftovers