Delta Thunder Trade Center!!

Delta Force Trade Center

Welcome to my thread! I'm a little new at this, but don't let that fool you. I have quite the collection of things that just might interest you. Now.. This stuff ranges from gen III to Gen V, so if you need something... just ASK FOR IT!! I don't bite.. Too much. but with all that... let's bid adieu and bring on the pokemon! simple as that.

P.S. : I can RNG in Gen IV and Gen V... but i prefer Gen V now because of how simple it is now. I can also help with RNG projects.

Gen III:

Ruby/Sapphire Version:

Wishmaker Jirachi:
Quantity~ Infinite
Nature~ Various
IV's~ Hellaphino

I'll work for getting you a decent natured Jirachi. i can also tutor teach it attaacks in FR/LG/Emerald. But it's gonna take a lot of transferring.

Note: I have the original Colosseum bonus disc so i can get multiples of this thing.

Emerald Version:

I'm willing to work on breeding projects in this version. I have quite the collection of pokemon on this game... a few starters here and there. also have the legendaries that are pretty powerful. shame i can't check iv's. But whatev's.. It's still the pokemon... Right?

Gen IV

Diamond/Pearl:

Willing to work for whatever you want. i have Diamond and Pearl erased for those who are in wanting of the Sinnoh Starters. I usually just use these games for collecting multiple pokemon events that are released.

Platinum:

This game here is my main squeeze. got the entire game completed. literally. Here's just a list of events and such that i have and i'm also willing to help tutor pokemon for those hard to get tutor attacks that are a necessity in gen V. So here we go!!

10th Anniversary Pokemon (Various):

Charizard

Blastoise

Pikachu (x2)

Alakazam

Espeon

Raikou (x2)

Entei (x2)

Suicune (x3)

Tyrannitar

Lugia (x2)

Ho-oh

Celebi (x2)

Blaziken

Absol

Latias (x3)

Latios (x2)

PM me if you would like to know more about their statistics, natures, etc.

TRU Events:

TRU Dragonite (x3)

Regigigas