Unofficial Metagames AG - Double Stakataka Trick Room (New Peak at #7)

Double Stakataka Trick Room

Introduction
Hey everyone, my name is Delibird Heart :) Ever since I started playing pokemon competitively, I always had a thing for Trick Room teams. So naturally, when I started playing Anything Goes, I immediately tried making one for the tier. However, I was met with relatively poor results as Trick Room's usual flaws of being quite predictable and needing turns to set up TR were even more apparent in a tier with an extremely fast-paced meta such as AG. Usual Trick Room mons such as Cresselia or Mega-Slowbro were far too passive for the tier and I had a really hard time climbing any higher than 1700. I then gave up on it for a long time, (deciding to play semi-stall instead which got me #5 once) until recently, when I tried making a TR team with a much more offensive approach as before, and ended up peaking at #10 in the ladder.
EDIT 19/04/2019 : Reached a new peak at #7 (1934 ELO)

19/04/2019 New Peak :

In the last few days, some people have been asking me for my team, so I decided I might as well make a RMT. So without further ado, let's get into the team's in-depth analysis :

In-depth analysis

Mew @ Focus Sash
Ability: Synchronize
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def
Brave Nature
IVs: 0 Spe
- Trick Room
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt / Overheat
- Explosion​