SM OU Sandstorm Balanced Team (The Golisopod MadMan)

Intro.

Hello I'm Jorz. I would say im still learning about comp but im not new. I know some of my moves and pokemon say otherwise *cough* Golisopod *cough* but I just wanted to make a meme sandstorm team so i tried it out in pokemon showdown before i made it in Ultra SM. Also i made it Balanced and not an Offensive team cuz' I like to have more wiggle room when it comes to making up a strat mid game cuz' setting up then sweeping wont work.

Tyranitar-Mega (F) @ Tyranitarite
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpA / 252 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Stone Edge
- Crunch
- Dragon Dance
- Fire Blast

Mega-T-Tar is my Sand Setter/Physical Sweeper#1. Standard set went for Naughty over Adamant to be able to run Fire Blast since Skarmory tanked my team with ease that is also why i put 4 EVs on SpA and not a Defense stat. I dont run superpower since i prefer DD and I feel that superpower does less in my team. I am thinking of switching Crunch for Pursuit and split the EVs between Atk and SpA.

Excadrill (F) @ Air Balloon
Ability: Sand Rush
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Adamant Nature
- Swords Dance
- Earthquake
- Iron Head
- Rapid Spin

Excadrill is a must have on sandstorm teams since alolan dugtrio didnt live up to my expectations
VERY standard set Offensive Rapid Spinner. I prefer Air Ballon over other items since ground is a big no no for him and T-Tar.

Golisopod (M) @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Emergency Exit
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- First Impression
- Liquidation
- Sucker Punch
- Pain Split