PumpHead's Phazing Ubers

Hello all! I'm a newbie to Smog, but I've played for about 3 months and I've decided to join the community. This team I've been using for Pokebank Ubers has been running really well, and I thought I'd put it out on Smogon to see if anything could notably be fixed.

(Deoxys-Speed) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Pressure
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SDef / 252 SAtk
Modest Nature
- Psychic
- Spikes
- Stealth Rock
- Taunt
This is intended for a suicide lead with enough bulk to wipe Blaziken and Gengar-Mega out. Taunt can also cock-block hazards and stalls, with the extra SATK EVs giving it enough of a kick to one-shot Gengar, Blaziken, and occasional Terrakions. There's no Speed EVs for it, even though I'm considering that just for the sole purpose of outspeeding Scarfed pokes.

Giratina @ Leftovers
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 SDef / 252 HP / 4 Def
Careful Nature
- Dragon Tail
- Sleep Talk
- Rest
- Roar
The ever-so-bulky Giratina is very important to this team. Not only is the Dragon Tailing hazards important, it also serves to block Rapid Spin and take hits from Blaziken and Genesect. It runs a rest talker set which never likes to use anything but Rest for me.

Arceus-Steel @ Iron Plate
Ability: Multitype
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SDef / 4 Def
Bold Nature
- Judgment
- Recover
- Roar
- Toxic
Another Roarer and Toxic-staller. It's Steel for that Toxic immunity, and it has Judgement to kill Xerneas and make sure Taunt doesn't struggle it. It can spam recover to make sure it doesn't die.

Yveltal @ Life Orb
Ability: Dark Aura
EVs: 252 Spd / 4 SDef / 252 Atk
Adamant Nature
- Sucker Punch
- Oblivion Wing
- Hurricane
- Taunt
Physical Yveltal with Sucker Punch is really brutal to a lot of things. The Dark Aura and Life Orb makes it a 132 Base that can kill Mewtwo Y, Deoxys, and many other threats laughably easy. Taunt is carried to shut down spikers and setups and Oblivion Wing for Shaymin and Mewtwo X.

Blaziken @ Blazikenite
Ability: Speed Boost