National Dex national dex anything goes bulky offense

This team is built because I wanted to have a powerful defensive team in natdex anything goes. I think its good but could be better. It got to 1900 elo and top 25 on ladder. This is my first time posting an rmt so sorry if i do anything wrong.
:arceus:
Arceus-Fairy @ Pixie Plate
Ability: Multitype
EVs: 252 HP / 232 Def / 24 Spe
Bold Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Judgment
- Calm Mind
- Recover
- Refresh
I wanted to use arceus-fairy since it could check many threats such as marshadow and zygarde. it also was a wincon that can sweep with calm mind. Its really good because of its high defenses and access to recover. 24 speed evs are just so it speedcreeps base 90s without +speed nature, and the rest is to maximize physical bulk. refresh is really helpful vs status.

:tyranitar:
Tyranitar @ Safety Goggles
Ability: Sand Stream
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Pursuit
- Rock Blast
- Rest
- Stealth Rock
I knew i needed a dark type on my team, or else i would be easily swept by calyrex-shadow. This slot was originally arceus-dark but i switched tyranitar since my team was weak to yveltal. It is my teams stealth rock user, and uses pursuit and rock blast for calyrex-shadow and yveltal respectively. rest lets you recover. This team uses safety goggles over tyranitarite to improve the smeargle match-up and to dynamax, but they are interchangeable. You can also use heavy duty boots to evade hazards. Evs are just to maximize special defense.

:quagsire:
Quagsire @ Leftovers
Ability: Unaware
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 Def
Impish Nature
- Earthquake
- Recover
- Haze
- Toxic