Gen 8 My first natdex team, advice appreciated!

:Weavile:
Weavile @ Choice Band
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 Atk / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Triple Axel
- Knock Off
- Pursuit
- Ice Shard

:Ferrothorn:
Ferrothorn @ Leftovers
Ability: Iron Barbs
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SpD
Careful Nature
- Spikes
- Leech Seed
- Thunder Wave
- Power Whip

:Toxapex:
Toxapex @ Black Sludge
Ability: Regenerator
EVs: 252 HP / 104 Def / 152 SpD
Calm Nature
- Scald
- Recover
- Toxic
- Haze

:Clefable:
Clefable @ Leftovers
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Bold Nature
- Moonblast
- Soft-Boiled
- Stealth Rock
- Calm Mind

:Gliscor:
Gliscor @ Toxic Orb
Ability: Poison Heal
EVs: 244 HP / 52 Def / 100 SpD / 112 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Defog
- U-turn
- Roost

:Hydreigon:
Hydreigon @ Groundium Z
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 8 HP / 220 SpA / 28 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
- Nasty Plot
- Dark Pulse
- Earth Power
- Roost

I'm VERY new to competitive pokemon, but I love the teambuilding aspect, and I especially love the idea of natdex. Unfortunately I seem to have encountered a learning curve that I want to get past. I've run this team through a few battles on showdown and lost a lot of them, I can't tell if the team sucks, or I suck, or maybe both? Most of these mons are just copypasted from the smogon pages for them. It says I need to give an explanation for each pokemon. Most experienced people here could probably give better ones just by looking at the team, but I'll do my best.

Ferrothorn -