Help a Newcomer to build an OU team !

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello, I'm TheNoob!
I started playing Pokémon Online/Showdown like a week ago. I studied about the meta and bla,bla,bla...

So, I'm awful on predicting yet, and I don't know how to use Substitute, so ... I tried to make a Full Attack team. It's main weakness is Fighting, so, I need a Ghost Pokémon, but I don't know what to take out... so... Please Help.

I can't analyze anything cause I'm a Noob, so I'll make a little comment below the pokémon.
Bad english though ;-;

Smeargle
(M) @ Focus Sash
Trait: Own Tempo
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Def / 252 Spd
Timid Nature (+Spd, -Atk)

- Spore
- Stealth Rock
- Spikes
- Magic Coat

My Leader Pokémon, I try to put Entry Hazards as much as I can. Spore for calm to hazard. Stealth Rock and Spikes for obvious reasons and Magic Coat for a "Magic Bounce" play-style. It's a shame its stats are so weak :(

Zygarde
@ Leftovers
Trait: Aura Break
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Def / 252 SDef
Careful Nature (+SDef, -SAtk)

- Coil
- Earthquake
- Dragon Tail
- Extreme Speed

One of my main beaters. I generally put it second (after Smeargle), just Coil and go FTW. It's Defensive stats are great, and boosted by Coil I can STAB almost anything with Earthquake. I fell in love with this bizarre-it-would-never-be-a-Dragon/Ground-Pokémon-with-an-useless-ability-dude.

Kyurem-B
@ Choice Band
Trait: Teravolt
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spd
Adamant Nature (+Atk, -SAtk)

- Outrage
- Dragon Claw
- Fusion Bolt
- Ice Beam

The main beater. This guy is just AWESOME ! Destroy almost everything with Choice Band+ATK EV's+Adamant. Man, Kyurem-B can be an Uber... But, as it is not, my OU team will have it.

Pangoro
(M) @ Leftovers
Trait: Iron Fist
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 Def

- Crunch
- Bulk Up
- Hammer Arm
- Poison Jab

Interesting Panda. It beats hard and can take some hits. Bulk Up is really good for him. I really wanted to put Scrafty, but this one looks good enough.

Excadrill
(M) @ Air Balloon