Gen 6 Gen 6 OU RMT

So, I am quite new to this so ANY and ALL feedback is appreciated!

1514365264452.png
1514365319324.png
1514365348441.png
1514365366223.png
1514365433671.png
1514416644188.png

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1514365499995.png

Skarmory @ Leftovers (Physical Wall and Lead)
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Def / 4 SpD
Impish Nature
- Stealth Rock
- Whirlwind
- Brave Bird
- Roost

Skarmory felt like a great option - Great support/leading movepool, stellar defense, insane defensive typing, etc. Stealth Rock is always the leading move here and with Sturdy it able to always get it off. Whirlwind is great for when opponents try to set up on walls (as they usually do). Brave Bird is so Skarmory has a damaging move, does alot of damage, is STAB, and HP can be easily recovered with the final move Roost.

1514365319324.png

Salamence @ Life Orb (Physical Sweeper)
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Dragon Dance
- Fire Blast
- Outrage
- Earthquake

Salamence is one of my personal favourite physical sweepers. He is access to an insane coverage movepool and suffers a bit from 4MS. I decided to put Dragon Dance on him in order to synergise with Moxie, for increased sweeping ability, and thanks to his decent natural defensive stats, is usually able to survive at least one non-ice attack. Fire Blast is there in case of foes such as ferrothorn and forretress, and other defensive walls that are weak to fire, with which will be an easy OHKO. Outrage is for a STAB move despite the risky lock-in on use, can usually deal with anything that Fire Blast or Earthquake can't. Earthquake is for coverage.

1514365525510.png

Gengar @ Choice Specs (Special Sweeper)
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 252 SpA / 4 SpD / 252 Spe
Timid Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Energy Ball
- Focus Blast
- Shadow Ball
- Thunderbolt