VGC First Real Attempt at VGC'18

Hello there! I'm singles player, and I usually stick to that, but this year I wanted to take a real stab at VGC. However, typically I'm not very good at doubles, so I'd love this team that I made to get rated and some advice given on how to improve it. Thanks in advanced!

Mawile (F) @ Mawilite
Ability: Intimidate
Level: 50
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Play Rough
- Sucker Punch
- Fire Fang
- Protect

The Pokemon I'm building this team around, Mega Mawile is the main hitter of the team. With a great typing in Steel/Fairy and two great abilities (Intimidate Pre-Mega Evolving and Huge Power after) Mega Mawile makes up for it's lack of spread moves by just hitting so hard. Play Rough is the STAB option on this set hitting anything that doesn't resist super hard. Since Mawile isn't exactly the fastest thing around, Sucker Punch is great for getting some priority to pick up weakened Pokemon or simply avoiding being KO'ed. Fire Fang hits opposing Steel types. Finally, Protect seems to be a must on any Pokemon in VGC that isn't running Assault Vest or a Choice item.

Milotic (F) @ Leftovers
Ability: Competitive
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 4 SpA / 252 SpD
Calm Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Icy Wind
- Protect
- Scald
- Light Screen

With how prevalent Intimidate is in the meta ( especially through Lando-T) a Pokemon with Competitive or Defiant seemed like a good idea. However, as mentioned before, with how popular Lando-T is, my best bet seemed to be Milotic. With access to Icy Wind, Milotic provides some nice speed control for the team, while Scald is STAB with a decent chance to Burn. Protect is obvious, and Light Screen helps against the likes of Tapu Lele and Koko, as well as other powerful Special Attackers. EV Spread makes Milotic nice and bulky to boot on the special side already, so Light Screen is more for the rest of the team than it.

Tapu Bulu @ Choice Band
Ability: Grassy Surge
Adamant Nature
- Wood Hammer