Finchinator
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• This is my first time observing a smogon tournament and the behavior demonstrated here makes me want to not participate in anything going forward.
    This is my first time observing a smogon tournament and the behavior demonstrated here makes me want to not participate in anything going forward.
    Hey Finchinator, I know your probably tired of hearing this but it's about Landorus-T. I know ABR said that the Council doesn't think the Landorus-T deserves a suspect test, but judging by the amount of likes that ABR's post had (42 last time I checked) compared to Ciele's who was Pro Suspect (86 last time i checked) I think it's safe to say that more people are for a suspect than against. What's your opinion on it?
    Indigo Plateau
    Indigo Plateau
    Landorus needs to get Bandorus. I'm tired of playing every single OU game and the enemy Pokemon team always has a landorous. It ruins creativity. It ruins the metegame. Remove it. It's just dumb and overpowered.
    Indigo Plateau
    Indigo Plateau
    What is the point of deleting all of my messages? We were DISCUSSING an OU topic in an OU forum. Is any sort of discussion of change that won't happen because of your "normal standards" not allowed? Sounds like you delete anything that you don't agree with, and then wonder why this joke of a metagame is dead
    Finchinator
    Finchinator
    not me
    Hey Finchinator, I know your probably tired of hearing this but it's about Landorus-T. I know ABR said that the Council doesn't think the Landorus-T deserves a suspect test, but judging by the amount of likes that ABR's post had (42 last time I checked) compared to Ciele's who was Pro Suspect (86 last time i checked) I think it's safe to say that more people are for a suspect than against. What's your opinion on it?
    Cletus1
    Cletus1