Smogon Forums

Sapphire.
Sapphire.
Make sure you do well on your essay ;p imo that's the most important part!
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
NYU is awesome! I’m applying ED to Villanova so hopefully I get in there!
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
Good luck!!!!!
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Thanks! I have no power or cable at home because weather and it’s a pain but i hope to apply tonight.

How’s Paris?
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
aww that sucks, hope you can apply today.

and it's great, i really like it! :D
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Update: power is back but we didn’t have it for 24 hours

What are you studying
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
im studying liberal studies :) so like philosophy, literature, writing and french! but i might transfer into business (my mother wants me to do so xD) and yeahhhhhh
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Awesome! Actually one of the reasons I liked Villanova so much isn’t because they have a good business program of chemical engineering doesn’t workout
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
ahh sounds cool :D you're interested in the sciences?
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Yes I always have been but I’m also interested in business and that’s stuff I wanna get an engineering degree then go back for an MBA
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
great! sounds ambitious but im sure you can do it ;)
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Well I mean that like the 10 year plan what are you planning to do after college with a liberal studies degree idk much about them
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
i have no idea, probably law school xD

but honestly i wanna be a pro artist :p but i gotta self study there and it's hard
Ununhexium
Ununhexium
Yeah I can imagine I suck at art. I have a friend who’s doing a history undergrad then going to law school but I personally can’t imagine being lawyer
Sapphire.
Sapphire.
yeah law is hard D: but it pays well so idk :p
Ununhexium
Ununhexium